QUOTE (bjorn.nilsson @ Jul 4 2005, 19:24 )
En steamtank får användas men då får ingen annan warmachine tas mer än en gång.
In Denmark we usually include the warmacines that the steamtank is carrying in counting them. Not that they take slots, they are just counted. So one hellblaster in the tank would be the only one or one cannon in and only one more.
Fx. in Your rules:
A steamtank with a hellblaster and another hellblaster would be illegal.
But I like Your rules:
A steamtank will enable:
One hellblaster , one cannon and one mortar. Plus something in the tank. That will probalbly entice people to put a hellblaster or cannon in there. I enjoy people putting hellblasters in tanks, feed them something to shoot at and the STank disintegrates fast. The ramversion of the hellblaster is the best imho, so enticing people not to take that is good.
Eagerly awaiting the final comp. system.